Creative Display Technologies

TOUCH SCREENS

Productivity at your fingertips

ÉCRANS TACTILES

Touch screens ViewSonic is designed to integrate seamlessly into your work environment.

With a compact footprint and a sleek design, touch screens ViewSonic are perfectly suited for point of sale and information, signage and hospitality.

Technology-resistive touch

ÉCRANS TACTILES

Resistive touch screens are made up of two layers, with a thin metal film conductor and separated by a tiny layer of air. When pressure is applied on the surface of the touchscreen, the two sheets are in contact, closing the circuit.

 

The optical touch technology

ÉCRANS TACTILES

Touch screens, optical use cameras that scan continuously the touch screen. When an object comes into contact with the touch screen, a part of the light is blocked, and the information of the two sensors and triangulation mathematics are then used to calculate the location of the point of contact.

– Monitors optical touch have high light transmission and, as they use optical sensors, they can be operated with both conductive materials and non-conductive.

THE CAPACITIVE TOUCH TECHNOLOGY

ÉCRANS TACTILES

The capacitive touch screen is covered with a film transparent conductor, who can use the conductivity of the human body as a carrier for entry when it is touched with the fingertips. Most smartphones and terminals location indoor use capacitive touch screens electrostatic.

#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=1060#!trpen#GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

Creative Display Technologies

ÉCRANS TACTILES

La productivité au bout des doigts

ÉCRANS TACTILES

Les écrans tactiles ViewSonic sont conçus pour s’intégrer harmonieusement dans votre environnement de travail.

Avec un format compact et un design épuré, les écrans tactiles ViewSonic sont parfaitement adaptés aux points de vente et d’information, à l’affichage et à l’hôtellerie.

Technologie tactile résistive

ÉCRANS TACTILES

Les écrans tactiles résistifs sont constitués de deux couches recouvertes d’un mince film métallique conducteur et séparées par une infime couche d’air. Lorsqu’une pression est appliquée sur la surface de l’écran tactile, les deux feuilles entrent en contact, fermant le circuit.

 

La technologie tactile optique

ÉCRANS TACTILES

Les écrans tactiles optiques utilisent des caméras qui scannent en continu l’écran tactile. Lorsqu’un objet entre en contact avec l’écran tactile, une partie de la lumière est bloquée, et les informations des deux capteurs et la triangulation mathématique sont ensuite utilisées pour calculer l’emplacement du point de contact.

– Les moniteurs tactiles optiques ont une transmission lumineuse élevée et, comme ils utilisent des capteurs optiques, ils peuvent fonctionner à la fois avec des matériaux conducteurs et non conducteurs.

LA TECHNOLOGIE TACTILE CAPACITIVE

ÉCRANS TACTILES

L’écran tactile capacitif est recouvert d’un film conducteur transparent, qui peut utiliser la conductivité du corps humain comme support d’entrée lorsqu’il est touché du bout des doigts. La plupart des smartphones et des bornes de localisation intérieures utilisent des écrans tactiles capacitifs électrostatiques.

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner