New ! Product in-line and private space dedicated to your project ,define your needs and receive the technical data sheets products that best suit your need. 

logo ynova

Creative Display Technologies

monitor ergonomic

Designed for the modern office

Meet the needs of users, tasks, the more careful administrative work. Our range of professional monitors allows you to optimize it budgets, reduce the total cost of ownership and extend the life of your it investment

 

Packaging ecological

These monitors ergonomic are packed in containers paper biodegradable and friendly to the environment that reduce the cost of recycling and the ecological footprint.

Ergonomic design

our instructors ergonomic offer a full range of adjustment possibilities of the support for a flexible positioning and optimal ease of use.

Connectivity to new generation

The latest connectivity USB Type-C 3.1 allows you to charge and transfer data, video and audio via a single cable, for easier deployment and better cable management. For consumer use, the users can find the latest technologies, HDMI and DisplayPort compatible with a resolution of 3840×2160 at a frame rate of 60 Hz, guaranteeing a display without flicker, the performance of screens fluids, and image Ultra HD net.

Visual comfort improved

The technology SuperClear ViewSonic offers color and vivid images, and its design without edges offers a viewing experience almost seamless multi-display configurations. Our exclusive ViewMode offers presets that are easy to color for visual comfort and performance of screen improved in all business environments. In addition, the technology Flicker-Free and the filter of blue light help to eliminate eye fatigue during long periods of viewing.

ACCESSORIZE ACCORDING TO YOUR NEEDS

The walk also includes a support for a thin client built for a quick installation of the device on the back of the monitor. This allows for a simplified deployment and a desktop optimized without losing the user-friendly features of the monitor.

Creative Display Technologies

moniteur ergonomique

Conçu pour les bureaux modernes

Répondent aux besoins des utilisateurs, des tâches les plus minutieuses au travail administratif. Notre gamme de moniteurs professionnels permet d’optimiser les budgets informatiques, de réduire le coût total de possession et de prolonger la durée de vie de votre investissement informatique

Packaging écologique

Ces moniteurs ergonomiques  sont conditionnés dans des emballages papier biodégradables et respectueux de l’environnement qui réduisent les coûts de recyclage et l’empreinte écologique.

Conception ergonomique

nos moniteurs ergonomiques offrent une gamme complète de possibilités de réglage du support pour un positionnement flexible et un confort d’utilisation optimal.

Connectivité nouvelle génération

La dernière connectivité USB Type-C 3.1 permet de charger et de transférer des données, des vidéo et de l’audio via un seul câble, pour un déploiement facilité et une meilleure gestion des câbles. Pour utilisation grand public, les utilisateurs peuvent trouver les dernières technologies HDMI et DisplayPort compatibles avec une résolution de 3840×2160 à une fréquence d’image de 60 Hz, garantissant un affichage sans scintillements, des performances d’écrans fluides et une image Ultra HD nette.

Confort visuel amélioré

La technologie SuperClear de ViewSonic offre des couleurs et des images vives, de plus, son design sans bords offre une expérience de visionnage presque transparente dans les configurations multi-écrans. Notre technologie exclusive ViewMode offre des préréglages faciles de couleurs pour un confort visuel et des performances d’écran améliorées dans tous les environnements professionnels. De plus, la technologie Flicker-Free et le filtre de lumière bleue aident à éliminer la fatigue oculaire lors de longues périodes de visionnage.

ACCESSOIRISEZ SELON VOS BESOINS

Le pied comporte également un support pour client léger intégré pour une installation rapide des périphériques à l’arrière du moniteur. Cela permet un déploiement simplifié et un bureau optimisé sans perdre les fonctionnalités ergonomiques du moniteur.

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner