Creative Display Technologies

Video projector

Company

Control your room each time

Écran interactif

Whether you need an interactive projection ready to use for your conference room, a solution ProAV for large installations or portable solutions for presentations on the go, our full range of projector meets the needs of any business.

LASER

vidéoprojecteur

Designed with a light source laser phosphor that gives a realistic color, our projectors laser allow for long-term use in any conference room.

HIGH BRIGHTNESS

vidéoprojecteur

Do it shine in any environment thanks to our projector installation professional, high brightness and high resolution. they are easy to integrate, install, and use in large classrooms, auditoriums, ....

PORTABLE

The perfect size for business travelers, our projector ultra-portable to carry easily, for reliable performance when and where you need it. 

SHORT AND ULTRA-SHORT-THROW

Opt-in to the projector ViewSonic, short and ultra-short focal length. Perfect for rooms where space is limited, these projectors can be placed a few feet away from a wall or a screen, while producing crisp, clear images, and larger-than-life.

FOCAL LENGTH STANDARD

If you have space between the projector and the screen, our projector lens standard are ideal for large areas where space is not a problem.

Of the small classroom at the grand amphitheatre

/ Education /

Our projection solutions to meet your needs. Whether you're in search of performance models, interactive or of an excellent quality/price ratio, we have the device you need and that suits perfectly to any environment or need school.

LASER

Designed with a light source laser phosphor that gives a realistic color, our projectors laser allow for long-term use in any conference room.

HIGH BRIGHTNESS

Do it shine in any environment thanks to our projector installation professional, high brightness and high resolution. they are easy to integrate, install, and use in large classrooms, auditoriums, ....

INTERACTIVE

With interactivity ready-to-use and ultra-short-throw, our projectors interactive presentation tools perfect for group learning in room clas

COLLABORATION PLATFORM

Perfect for large classrooms, lecture halls and auditoriums, transforms the podiums and pulpits in the collaboration platform smart for a teaching face-to-face. Simply connect to a PC, then connect to any projector or interactive whiteboard via an HDMI cable or a LAN. Teachers can then manipulate and monitor the content, the files, the images and annotations on the touch screen, and then share it with his students such content on the big screen.

SHORT AND ULTRA-SHORT-THROW

 Perfect for classrooms where space is limited, these projectors can be placed a few feet away from a wall or a screen, while producing crisp, clear images, and larger-than-life.

FOCAL LENGTH STANDARD

If you have space between the projector and the screen, our projector lens standard are ideal for large areas where space is not a problem.

SEE GREAT AMONG YOU

/ Entertainment /

Whether projecting movies from a Blu-ray disc, broadcast in wireless streaming from a mobile device or play with your PC or your favorite console, the projectors home cinema ViewSonic offer everything you need for an incredible multimedia experience.

4K resolution

For the ultimate cinema experience incredible in the comfort of the home, the projectors home-4K cinema video projectors offer a resolution Ultra HD stunning colors and amazing movie, all at an affordable price.

LASER

vidéoprojecteur

With visual detail and incredible colors in an image greater than nature, the projectors home cinema laser ViewSonic offer an experience of light and immersive, and exceptional image quality, perfect for any home theater high-end.

Installation 

For the installation, YNOVA takes care of everything. 

Facebook YNOVA

#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=1060#!trpen#GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

Creative Display Technologies

Vidéoprojecteur

Entreprise

Maitrisez votre salle à chaque fois

Écran interactif

Que vous ayez besoin d’une projection interactive prête à l’emploi pour votre salle de conférence, d’une solution ProAV pour les grandes installations ou de solutions portables pour les présentations en déplacement, notre gamme complète de vidéoprojecteurs répond aux besoins de toute entreprise.

LASER

vidéoprojecteur

Conçus avec une source de lumière laser au phosphore qui restitue une couleur réaliste, nos vidéoprojecteurs laser permettent une utilisation à long terme dans n’importe quelle salle de conférence.

HAUTE LUMINOSITÉ

vidéoprojecteur

Faites briller n’importe quel environnement grâce à nos vidéoprojecteurs d’installation professionnels haute luminosité et haute résolution. ils sont faciles à intégrer, à installer et à utiliser dans les grandes salles de formation, les auditoriums, ….

PORTABLE

De taille idéale pour les professionnels en déplacement, nos vidéoprojecteurs ultraportables se transportent facilement pour des performances fiables quand et où vous en avez besoin. 

COURTE ET ULTRA-COURTE FOCALE

Optez pour les vidéoprojecteurs ViewSonic à courte et ultra-courte focale. Parfaits pour les pièces où l’espace est restreint, ces vidéoprojecteurs peuvent être placés à quelques mètres d’un mur ou d’un écran, tout en produisant des images nettes et plus grandes que nature.

FOCALE STANDARD

Si vous avez de l’espace entre le vidéoprojecteur et l’écran, nos vidéoprojecteurs à focale standard sont idéaux pour les grandes surfaces où l’espace n’est pas un problème.

De la petite salle de classe au grand amphithéâtre

/ Education /

Nos solutions de projection répondent à vos besoins. Que vous soyez à la recherche de modèles performants, interactifs ou d’un excellent rapport qualité/prix, nous avons le vidéoprojecteur qu’il vous faut et qui conviendra parfaitement à tout environnement ou besoin scolaire.

LASER

Conçus avec une source de lumière laser au phosphore qui restitue une couleur réaliste, nos vidéoprojecteurs laser permettent une utilisation à long terme dans n’importe quelle salle de conférence.

HAUTE LUMINOSITÉ

Faites briller n’importe quel environnement grâce à nos vidéoprojecteurs d’installation professionnels haute luminosité et haute résolution. ils sont faciles à intégrer, à installer et à utiliser dans les grandes salles de formation, les auditoriums, ….

INTERACTIVE

Avec une interactivité prête à l’emploi et un objectif ultra-courte focale, nos vidéoprojecteurs interactifs sont des outils de présentation parfaits pour l’apprentissage en groupe en salle de clas

PLATEFORME DE COLLABORATION

Parfait pour les grandes salles de classe, les amphithéâtres et les auditoriums, transforme les podiums et les pupitres en plateforme de collaboration intelligents pour un enseignement présentiel. Il suffit de connecter à un PC, puis de connecter à n’importe quel vidéoprojecteur ou tableau blanc interactif via un câble HDMI ou LAN. Les professeurs peuvent ensuite manipuler et contrôler le contenu, les fichiers, les images et les annotations sur l’écran tactile, puis partager avec ses élèves ce contenu sur le grand écran.

COURTE ET ULTRA-COURTE FOCALE

 Parfaits pour les salles de classe où l’espace est limité, ces vidéoprojecteurs peuvent être placés à quelques mètres d’un mur ou d’un écran, tout en produisant des images nettes et plus grandes que nature.

FOCALE STANDARD

Si vous avez de l’espace entre le vidéoprojecteur et l’écran, nos vidéoprojecteurs à focale standard sont idéaux pour les grandes surfaces où l’espace n’est pas un problème.

VOYEZ GRAND CHEZ VOUS

/ Divertissement /

Qu’il s’agisse de projeter des films à partir d’un lecteur Blu-ray, de diffuser des émissions en streaming sans fil à partir d’un appareil mobile ou de jouer avec votre PC ou votre console préférée, les vidéoprojecteurs home-cinéma ViewSonic offrent tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour une expérience multimédia incroyable.

Résolution 4K

Pour une expérience cinéma incroyable dans le confort de la maison, les vidéoprojecteurs home-cinéma 4K les vidéo projecteurs offrent une résolution Ultra HD époustouflante et des couleurs cinématographiques incroyables, le tout à un prix abordable.

LASER

vidéoprojecteur

Dotés de détails visuels et de couleurs incroyables dans une image plus grande que nature, les vidéoprojecteurs home-cinéma laser ViewSonic offrent une expérience lumineuse et immersive, et une qualité d’image exceptionnelle, parfaite pour tout cinéma maison haut de gamme.

Installation 

Pour l’installation, YNOVA s’occupe de tout. 

Facebook  YNOVA

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner